Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Reconcile History

Reconcile setup for your processes now have their own history page. This allows you to track any changes made to the reconciliation setup.

The history entries shows what the data was changed to and does not include what it was before.

Top Left Menu > Setup > {Process Name} > Commissions > Reconcile Setup > History Tab

Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information